New Book Releases November 2020

Another month, another group of fabulous new books to get excited about! Here are some of my most anticipated new book releases for November 2020 – some of which I’ve been waiting for ALL year.

In this list, I’m focusing on fiction books only. (Sorry non-fiction lovers!)

New book releases November 2020

**Please note, some links on this page are affiliate links. If a purchase is made through an affiliate link, I may receive a commission at no cost to you. As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. See my full disclosure policy here. Thanks for your support!

November 2020 New Book Releases

The Museum of Forgotten Memories by Anstey Harris

Genre: General Fiction

Order on Amazon | Support local bookstores

“At Hatters Museum of the Wide Wide World, where the animals never age but time takes its toll, one woman must find the courage to overcome the greatest loss of her life—from the author of Goodbye, Paris.”

Release date: November 3rd

White Ivy by Susie Yang

Genre: Contemporary Fiction/Thriller

Order on Amazon | Support local bookstores

“A dazzling debut novel about a young woman’s dark obsession with her privileged classmate and the lengths she’ll go to win his love.”

Release date: November 3rd

Miss Benson’s Beetle by Rachel Joyce

Genre: Historical Fiction

Order on Amazon | Support local bookstores

“From the bestselling author of The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry comes an uplifting, irresistible novel about two women on a life-changing adventure, where they must risk everything, break all the rules, and discover their best selves–together.”

Release date: November 3rd (Paperback), November 24th (Hardcover)

After All I’ve Done by Mina Hardy

Genre: Mystery/Thriller

Order on Amazon | Support local bookstores

“A thrilling new psychological suspense for fans of The Woman in the Window and When the Lights Go Out. [Diana Sparrow] has lost her best friend, her husband–and possibly, her mind. Five months ago, an accident left [her] badly injured and missing a few months of her memory. As if that’s not enough, she’s started having recurring nightmares about the night of the accident. Dreams that feel so real, she’s left questioning: maybe she didn’t just slide off the road into a ditch. Maybe, just maybe, she hit something. Or someone.”

Release date: November 10th

Teen Killers Club by Lily Sparks

Genre: YA Thriller

Order on Amazon | Support local bookstores

“Framed for the murder of her best friend, a young girl joins a super-secret society of teenage assassins to avoid a lifetime behind bars–and discovers her own true self–in this mesmerizing debut novel.”

Release date: November 10th

Moonflower Murders by Anthony Horowitz

Genre: Mystery/Crime

Order on Amazon | Support local bookstores

“Featuring his famous literary detective Atticus Pund and Susan Ryeland, hero of the worldwide bestseller Magpie Murders, a brilliantly complex literary thriller with echoes of Agatha Christie from New York Times bestselling author Anthony Horowitz.” (Sequel to Magpie Murders).

Release date: November 10th

The Lady Upstairs by Halley Sutton

Genre: Thriller

Order on Amazon | Support local bookstores

“A modern-day noir featuring a twisty cat-and-mouse chase, this dark debut thriller tells the story of a a woman who makes a living taking down terrible men…then finds herself in over her head and with blood on her hands. The only way out? Pull off one final con.”

Release date: November 17th

The Orchard by David Hopen

Genre: General Fiction

Order on Amazon | Support local bookstores

“A commanding debut and a poignant coming-of-age story about a devout Jewish high school student whose plunge into the secularized world threatens everything he knows of himself.”

Release date: November 17th

Ready Player Two by Ernest Cline

Genre: Science Fiction

Order on Amazon | Support local bookstores

The sequel to Ready Player One! “Lovingly nostalgic and wildly original as only Ernest Cline could conceive it, Ready Player Two takes us on another imaginative, fun, action packed adventure through his beloved virtual universe, and jolts us thrillingly into the future once again.”

Release date: November 24th

The Thirty Names of Night by Zeyn Joukhadar

Genre: General Fiction

Order on Amazon | Support local bookstores

“The author of the “vivid and urgent…important and timely” (The New York Times Book Review) debut The Map of Salt and Stars returns with this remarkably moving and lyrical novel following three generations of Syrian Americans who are linked by a mysterious species of bird and the truths they carry close to their hearts.”

Release date: November 24th

Click here to view my full list of new book releases in November 2020.

I hope this list has helped you narrow down which new book releases you’re most excited about this month! Stay safe and keep on reading, friends.

If you’re looking for more awesome books to read, check out my list of the best thriller books of 2020 (so far)!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *